Contacts

 

Courthouse Hours: 8:00-4:30

Board of Supervisors
Tim Cornwell
PO Box 547
Genoa, NE 68640
(402) 750-0532
Email: tcornw@hotmail.com
Andrew Ditter
PO Box 503
Genoa, NE 68640
(402) 948-0058
Email: aditter60@gmail.com
Robert Voichoskie
53493 S. 320th Ave.
Fullerton, NE 68638
Darren Nelson
43813 State Highway 39
St. Edward, NE  68660
Phone: (402) 649-4057
Email: djnelson06@gmail.com
Bob Small
28248 N. 480th St.
Fullerton, NE 68638
(308) 550-0983
Ralph Horacek
818 6th Street
Fullerton, NE 68638
(308) 550-1133
Email: rhoracek@outlook.com 
Gary Juracek
215 N. Chestnut St.
Genoa, NE  68640
(402) 993-6059
Email: juracekbg@yahoo.com
 
Assessor
Megan Zoucha
PO Box 338
Fullerton, NE 68638
(308) 536-2653
Fax: (308) 536-6343
Email: assessor@nancecountyne.org
Attorney
Rodney Wetovick
PO Box 80
Fullerton, NE 68638
(308) 536-3306
Fax: (308) 536-3178
Email: countyattorney58@nancecountyne.org
Clerk, Election Commissioner,
Register of Deeds

Danette Zarek
PO Box 338
Fullerton, NE 68638
(308)536-2331
Fax: (308)536-2742
Email: clerk@nancecountyne.gov
County Court
Clerk of District Court

Shirley Stuart-Monroe
PO Box 837
Fullerton, NE 68638
(308) 536-2675
Fax: (308) 536-2742
Email: shirley.stuart-monroe@nebraska.gov
Economic Development
Shelby Thomas
PO Box 821
Fullerton, NE 68638
(308) 536-2902
Email: development@nancecountyne.org
Emergency Management Services
Jenna Clark
PO Box 666
Fullerton, NE 68638
Phone: (308) 536-4443
Cell: (308) 550-1685
Email: region44em@nancecountyne.org
Highway Superintendent
Anthony Bernt
PO Box 338
Fullerton, NE 68638
(308) 536-2443
Cell: (308) 550-0631
Email: road@nancecountyne.org
Human Resources & Budget
SuAnn Engel
PO Box 338
Fullerton, NE 68638
(308) 536-7092
Fax: (308) 536-2742
Email: hr@nancecountyne.org
Nebraska State Health & Human Services
(402) 564-1113
(800) 330-0755
Planning & Zoning
Shelby Thomas
PO Box 821
Fullerton, NE 68638
(308) 536-2902
Email: zoning@nancecountyne.org
Sheriff
Ben Bakewell
PO Box 309
Fullerton, NE 68638
(308) 536-2452
Fax: (308) 536-2453
Email: sheriff@nancecountyne.org
Treasurer
Ronda Malander
PO Box 837
Fullerton, NE 68638
(308) 536-2165
Fax: (308) 536-2165
Email: treasurer@nancecountyne.org
Veteran Service Officer
Donald Shuda
121 S Pine St
Grand Island, NE 68801
(877) 558-0799
Weed Superintendent
Chad Borowiak
309 Esther St.
PO Box 338
Fullerton, NE  68638
(308) 536-2443
Cell: (402) 948-0167
Email: road@nancecountyne.org