Contacts

 

Courthouse Hours: 8:00-4:30

Board of Supervisors
Tim Cornwell
PO Box 547
Genoa, NE 68640
(402) 750-0532
Email: tcornw@hotmail.com
Andrew Ditter
PO Box 503
Genoa, NE 68640
(402) 948-0058
Email: aditter60@gmail.com
Robert Voichoskie
53493 S. 320th Ave.
Fullerton, NE 68638
Darren Nelson
43813 State Highway 39
St. Edward, NE  68660
Phone: (402) 993-6051
Email: djnelson06@gmail.com
Bob Small
28248 N. 480th St.
Fullerton, NE 68638
(308) 550-0983
Ralph Horacek
818 6th Street
Fullerton, NE 68638
(308) 536-3344
Email: rhoracek@outlook.com 
Dennis Jarecke
53836 S 320th Ave
Fullerton, NE 68638
(308) 536-2748
Email: djjarecke@gmail.com
 
Assessor
Megan Zoucha
PO Box 338
Fullerton, NE 68638
(308) 536-2653
Fax: (308) 536-6343
Email: mzoucha@nance.nacone.org
Attorney
Rodney Wetovick
PO Box 80
Fullerton, NE 68638
(308) 536-3306
Fax: (308) 536-3178
Email: countyattorney58@nance.nacone.org
Clerk, Election Commissioner,
Register of Deeds, Clerk of District Court

Danette Zarek
PO Box 338
Fullerton, NE 68638
(308)536-2331
Fax: (308)536-2742
Email: clerk@nance.nacone.org
Email: danette.zarek@nebraska.gov
County Court
Shirley Stuart-Monroe
PO Box 837
Fullerton, NE 68638
(308) 536-2675
Fax: (308) 536-2742
Email: shirley.stuart-monroe@nebraska.gov
Economic Development
Allen Chlopek
PO Box 821
Fullerton, NE 68638
(308) 536-2902
Cell: (308) 482-0030
Email: economicdevelopment@nance.nacone.org
Emergency Management Services
Thomas J. Smith
PO Box 666
Fullerton, NE 68638
Phone: (308) 536-4443
Cell: (308) 550-1685
Email: region44em@nance.nacone.org
Highway Superintendent - Interim
LeRoy Gerrard
PO Box 338
Fullerton, NE 68638
(308) 536-2443
Cell: (308) 550-0631
Email: nanceroad@nance.nacone.org
Nebraska State Health & Human Services
(402) 564-1113
(800) 330-0755
Planning & Zoning
Allen Chlopek
PO Box 821
Fullerton, NE 68638
(308) 536-2902
Cell: (308) 482-0030
Email: planningandzoning@nance.nacone.org
Sheriff
Ben Bakewell
PO Box 309
Fullerton, NE 68638
(308) 536-2452
Fax: (308) 536-2453
Email: nancesheriff@nance.nacone.org
Treasurer
Ronda Malander
PO Box 837
Fullerton, NE 68638
(308) 536-2165
Fax: (308) 536-2165
Email: treasurer@nance.nacone.org
Veteran Service Officer
Donald Shuda
121 S Pine St
Grand Island, NE 68801
(877) 558-0799
Weed Superintendent
Chad Borowiak
309 Esther St.
PO Box 338
Fullerton, NE  68638
(308) 536-2443
Cell: (402) 948-0167
Email: nanceroad@nance.nacone.org